Job168[www.job168.com][] A4 Paper width
Personal Details 查看中文简历
Resume number: 594983902 Updating date: 2019-05-22 12:27:22 photo
Name: Miss. phivian Nationality: China (Mainland)
Current Place: Guangzhou Height/Weight: 165 cm46 kg
Marital Status: Single Age: 26 years
Career Objective
Application type: Jobseeker
Preferred job title: Merchandiser/ Merchandiser Assistant: merchandiser 、 English Translator: 、 Foreign Trade/Import-Export Specialist/Assistant:
Working life: 5 Title: Middle title
Job type: Full time Expected Start date: In a day
Expected salary: ¥6500~¥7999 Preferred working place: Guangzhou Guangzhou Guangzhou
Work experience
Company's name:Asian clothing foreign trade companyBegin and end date: 2016-06-2018-08
Enterprise nature:Soly foreign funded enterprisesIndustry: Trading/Imports & Exports
Job Title: merchandiser 
Job description: This company is make clothing/ bag / glass/ watch .....my job was Taking the customer to market place order,  can talk with buyer  independently , translate English into Chinese to supplier at the same time ,follow  the order from beginning to the goods finished , summarize all factory goods and book the cargo with together  
Reasons for leaving: Company is far away from home 
 
Company's name:Jade market groupBegin and end date: 2014-01-2016-05
Enterprise nature:Soly foreign funded enterprisesIndustry: Trading/Imports & Exports
Job Title: Junior merchandiser  
Job description: This company is making men / lady ‘s  fashion clothing, some famous brand like: reason/ ver moda/ BLVD / eviso...., my job is following the order , communicate with customers and supplier, have rich experience about  clothing fabric and stitching  
Reasons for leaving: Want to go for travel  
Educational Background
Name of School: GuangDong  university of foreign study
Highest Degree: Bachelor Date of Graduation: 2014-07-01
Name of Major 1: business Eglish Name of Major 2:  
Education experience:
Language Ability
Foreign Language: English Level: excellent
Chinese level: excellent Cantonese Level: good
Relevant skills and abilities
  I have a degree in business English form GuangDong university of foreign studies,I have pass CET6 level exam,I organized English corner for the business college.I am responsible, confident,creative,hard working,passionate and an effective team player.I am proficient in using Microsoft Office including World Excel,Power Point, Photoshop, Coredraw and I can type 50 words per mintute
Self-recommendation letter
  Four—years’ hard working enables me to acquire a lot of knowledge. Now, I have mastered the basic English skills: listening, speaking, reading, writing and translation; and also have a good knowledge of grammar…. Moreover, extensive reading has broadened my mind. It familiarized me with western countries’ culture and custom.

With a perfect mastery of specialized knowledge, I also developed myself in all-round way. I have been paying special attention to improving my managerial ability, coordinate ability and cooperative ability. I have done lots in my college life, working as the team leader of Gratis Donate Blood Service Team and doing a lot of service for blood donation volunteers; take part in fund-raising activities for leukemia patients. Now I am a volunteer of China.

Additionally, my self-confidence,, and enthusiasm pave the way for conquer the difficulties witch would occur in future work                                                                                                                                                  

You have not login yet & you can check more details of jobseeker's resumes after login .
Account: Password:  

 logoutCloseWindow