Job168[www.job168.com][] A4 Paper width
Personal Details
Resume number: 504035102 Updating date: 2010-09-29 12:51:49 photo
Name: Miss. xiansixi Nationality: China (Mainland)
Current Place: Huangpu Height/Weight: 158 cm£ 48 kg
Marital Status: married Age: 34 years
Career Objective
Application type: Jobseeker
Preferred job title: Merchandiser/ Merchandiser Assistant: Documentary assistant ¡¢ : Documentary assistant ¡¢ :
Working life: 10 Title:
Job type: Full time Expected Start date: In three days
Expected salary: ¥4500~¥5499 Preferred working place: Huangpu
Work experience
Company's name:Dexin Garment Company,Cafe of Good Hope Shop,Value Trading CompanyBegin and end date: 2009-07-2010-09
Enterprise nature:OthersIndustry: Trading/Imports & Exports
Job Title: Trade Documentary,Seller and Translator,Customer Service 
Job description: 1¡¢Not long ago,I worked as documentary assistant in
the Value Trading Company.
2¡¢I had ever worked for a shop in zhanxi as a seller and translator.
3¡¢During summer vacation of 2008,I had worked in a garment
company which mainly wholesale jeans online,
I was in charge of customer service on line. 
Reasons for leaving: Others 
Educational Background
Name of School: Guangdong University of Foreign Language Foreign Trade
Highest Degree: Associate Date of Graduation: 2010-12-01
Name of Major 1: International Trade(study by myself) Name of Major 2:  
Education experience:
Start dateEnd dateEducation organizationMajorsCertificateCertificate No
2007-092009-07Guangdong University of Foreign Language Foreign TradeInternational TradeGraduated Certificate
Language Ability
Foreign Language: English Level: good
Chinese level: perfect Cantonese Level: perfect
Relevant skills and abilities
  1¡¢I can talk to each other in simple English and write it well.    2¡¢I know the documents and I could make the receipts on the computer.
3¡¢Know the procedure of international trade.Could handle the problems
under the pressure.
Self-recommendation letter
  I'm a positive¡¢optimistic and diligent girl.I could endure the hardships and
be capable of hard work.I have many hobbies,such as reading books,listening
to music,playing pingpong,etc.I'm also an adaptable girl .I believe I can change to suit new situations quickly.I will do my best if I could get this chance.
Thank you for concerning my resume and hope
everything is better!

You have not login yet & you can check more details of jobseeker's resumes after login .
Account: Password: ¡¡

¡¡logout£  CloseWindow