Job168[www.job168.com][] A4 Paper width
Personal Details
Resume number: 1244699302 Updating date: 2019-04-24 19:11:33 photo
Name: Mr. Mohammad Sahine Nationality: Bangladesh
Current Place: Hebei Height/Weight: 168 cm66 kg
Marital Status: Single Age: 23 years
Career Objective
Application type: Graduation Program
Preferred job title: Requirements Engineer: SRA Technical Support/Maintenance-Manager Engineer: Marketing Director/Manager/Supervisor:
Working life: 1 Title: Middle title
Job type: Full time Expected Start date: In two months
Expected salary: ¥15000~¥19999 Preferred working place: Guangxi Yunnan Hebei
Work experience
Educational Background
Name of School: Hebei University of Science and Technology
Highest Degree: Master Date of Graduation: 2019-07-03
Name of Major 1: Computer Science and Technology Name of Major 2:  
Education experience:
Language Ability
Foreign Language: English Level: perfect
Chinese level: normal Cantonese Level: poor
Relevant skills and abilities
  Microsoft office .
Computer operation on windows ,Linux ,Ubuntu .
HTML , CSS ,  JAVA , PHP (Medium Level).
Any online based activity .
Photo-shop .
Digital Marketing .
Self-recommendation letter
  I am Mohammad Sahine from Bangladesh. Im doing masters in computer science and technology at Hebei university of science and technology. I will graduate in this June. I have completed my under graduation from Daffodil international university , Bangladesh.    
I was a very regular and attentive student in my university. All of my teachers were very pleased at me and they are very helpful to my study. I was participated in different program which are held in our university and also outsides. I was strongly attached with various extracurricular activities and programs and also I was participated in Petra Summer Program-2015 in Petra Christian University, Indonesia. In my university period I was putting my contribution on different projects in different semester such as Web-camp & Hack-a-Thon 2013. And my Final project title was Guest Management System for Residential Hotel. Im Interest about Software Security , AI and IOT(Internet of Things).
Im Member of Leo club Dhaka imperial & Member of Software Engineering Club (DIU)  and Member of Robotics Club (DIU) also.
I am a very friendly, helpful, co-operative, positive thinker, dedicated, communication oriented person. I love to do sporting, travailing, reading, meeting new people and cultures. I am very jolly minded person so I can adjust with new people within a short time. Also I was working with many groups so I can set and put my best with any varieties of people. I am a knowledge seeker so I always trying to open new doors of knowledge.

You have not login yet & you can check more details of jobseeker's resumes after login .
Account: Password:

logout CloseWindow